Kristen {Portraits}

Hey fun friends!
Once again, it has been quite a while since the last post because I just got through a whirlwind of a month! Annnndd yesterday, I got back from a four day adventure in New York City. EXCITEMENT.
Today, I am excited to share with you some pictures of my beautiful friend Kristen! We took the SAT together, and afterwards, went on an explore together to de-stress. Kristen was awesome and willing to go with me to this shed and forest area on the side of the road that I have been wanting to take pictures of for years! She is super classy, loves tea, reads a lot, and is a Vogue supermodel in her alternate life. Seriously, I didn’t have to give her almost any direction. She just weerrrkkkeed it.

Alright, here she is.


One thought on “Kristen {Portraits}

Leave a Reply

