Introducing Ginger Snap

Hey Friends!
I am so very excited to introduce you to Ginger Snap Photography.
That’s right. http://www.lydiaruthfrancis.wordpress.com has a fresh look and a NEW name. 
The reason for this sudden change takes us back 11 months ago to the beginning of this blog. The look and name were always “place-holders”, hastily uploaded so that this blog get up and running. When my wonderful friend Jess brilliantly cooked up this name recently, I knew it was time for me to finally polish up my blog. 
Take a look around and enjoy! I’m excited!

About Page
Film Page

Leave a Reply

