Jack

Hello!
Tomorrow, I head to Kentucky for a week on a service project with my youth group. No technology. . .and no blogging.
Today, it is my pleasure to share with you some photographs of Jack and his mom.
WARNING: serious, serious cuteness overload is imminent
 Without further ado, meet Jack! 
He has a grasshopper friend.
He likes sports.
A LOT.
I mean, look at that intensity. Does that not say ATHLETE?
He is also pretty sassy.
One of my favoritesssss!
Some seriously awesome facial expressions!
Here’s Jack + Mom!
Let’s end with one of my other favorites! 
 It was a joy to spend time with you both!
LRF
2 thoughts on “Jack

Leave a Reply

