THANK YOU.

Dear Friends,
As many of you know, I am headed to Uganda, Africa this July. I made a video if you would like to know more.
Lydia to Africa from Lydia Francis on Vimeo.
GOOD NEWS. No, let me rephrase that…. SHOUT-TO-THE-LORD-AMAZING NEWS!Two months ago, I faced the not-insignificant task of somehow getting to Africa. I was worried. I did not know how $4650 would appear in my Africa account. 
Today, I would like to say THANK YOU. I am going to Africa, and not on my doing. I prayed, you prayed, and Jesus answered our prayers. PRAISE THE LORD!  My support is COMPLETELY raised, in TWO MONTHS.

Thank you for all your support, and please keep me in your prayers because I leave in 2 short months for Uganda!

{and because a post would not be complete without a picture}
 

2 thoughts on “THANK YOU.

  1. AHHHHHHHHH THIS IS WAAAAAY TOO EXCITING!!!!!!! Lyd I am so happy for you, you are going to make such a difference in so many people’s lives. Way to work hard and I CANNOT WAIT to see the pictures!!!!!!!
    Xoxoxo,
    Elle

Leave a Reply

