Jess + Flowers {Portraits}

Dearest Friends,

I hope life has treated you well this week.
It has been a long, rather difficult week attempting to get back into the school mode after a week of blissful summer {aka spring break}. It is fourth quarter and the home stretch.

It’s that time of year again: the wildflowers are blooming! YAY!! :) Les fleurs bring joy into my heart. Yesterday, my friendyfriend Jess and I went on a little adventure through Downtown to this lovely field of flowers. {thank you Skinner family for letting us use your field for photographs!} We frolicked and giggled, and it was grand. 

LRF
AFRICA UPDATE: I’ve raised about $2100. Almost halfway there, praise Jesus! :) 95 days until I begin the journey to Uganda. I’M ONLY A LITTLE EXCITED! 

One thought on “Jess + Flowers {Portraits}

Leave a Reply

