Spring Break 2012 {Recap}

Dearest bloggies,

First, an Africa update: I have raised a little over $1650. Wow! Thank you to everyone for their prayers, support, and encouragement. It means so much to me. If you would like to read more about my Africa trip-SEND LYDIA TO UGANDA

However much I wish to deny it, spring break is over.  The fourth quarter has begun. . . And this means nine weeks until summer comes my way. How grand! ‘Twas a great week of staycationing at the Francis house. Here it is.

The week started off lovely friends in matching blues.

Got to see some farm animals. YES.

Look at that intense stare. . . I had to get quite close to him, and I don’t think he fancied that much. {oh, prime lenses!}

CUTESY CUTE CHICKS!!!! EEEEKKK!!!!

My lovely mother + a pretty door.

This is my stud brother!

Coming up: Harry Potter World with a golden ticket! EEK! :)

LRF

One thought on “Spring Break 2012 {Recap}

Leave a Reply

