some lovely nothings

Hey Readers!
Life’s super busy right now. It is SO crazy, but SO great! And all the while, I am still taking photographs.
Here’s a couple shots I captured of two of the loveliest, sweetest, dearest girls on the planet. Just look at them! They are PRESH.

Bear with me these next several weeks as I do not post very much. . .I apologize in advance.
LRF
P.S. I got accepted to go on a mission trip to Uganda this summer. EEEK! Three weeks in Africa. There’s a LOT to do before then, but I’m so excited for what God has in planned. Please, please pray for me. :)

Leave a Reply

