the Logans {Fam}

Hello!

Today, I am going to introduce you to the Logan family.  I shot them on New Years Eve, just like I did two years ago.

SPECIAL FACT: This was my last shoot with trusted Canon Rebel XSi.  I sold it and am deciding between the 60D and the 7D.  Eeek! Decisions, decisions.  Thoughts on this anyone? In the meanwhile, I am without a camera.  AKA- need to decide ASAP.

Without further ado…the Logan Clan!

This is Timo.  Watch out for his silly faces!

We began the morning with some family group shots…

Then later, we played on this great wooden playground for a bit.


Meet Andy. He liked to play hide and seek with the camera.  This is where fast shutter speeds come in handy!

Hey, there!

Looking off at the new year: 2012!

This is the beautiful Priscilla (: She is also very silly!

Meet Caleb.

This is baby Hannah! She has the BEST  little blue eyes.

STAREDOWN.

cuties.

Might I have the pleasure of introducing you to Princess Priscilla and Prince Caleb?

adorable. red. outfit.

Logan family, thank you for letting me hang with you guys! (TWICE!)

P.S.-If you had to pick between the Canon 35mm f/2 or the Canon 85mm f/1.8, which would you choose.  Keep in mind that I currently own the Canon 50mm 1.8 and 35-105 f/3.5-4.5. Your help would be greatly appreciated! I’m COMPLETELY stumped.

Happy  {belated} New Year!

LRF

One thought on “the Logans {Fam}

Leave a Reply

