{From the Archives: 6}

Hello World!

Hope you all had a fantastic Christmas!

Eeeekk!! Santa brought me an external flash. It is SO shnazz. It swivels in every direction you could possibly imagine, bends up down or sideways, AND has a built in diffuser/reflector. Shaaannkkss Momsie and Dadsie! Check out my Dad here at The Lion is the Lamb

Here’s one of my first few photos. What I love about this photo is that it was almost completely dark when I took it. I have just been experimenting like crazy the last couple days (and blinding myself and my sister dearest).   I even brought it to IKEA (more on that later!  For now, here is my sister along with her Christmas loot!LRF! 

Leave a Reply

